Sorry

I wanted everyone to know that I might be posting less often soon.

This is because:

1) I’m getting better at managing my OCD and problems in general, so I have less need to focus on them and work through them.

and

2) I’m starting college in the fall, so I’ll have lots of schoolwork to concentrate on.

This might just mean that I post about the same amount, but have less time to read others’ blogs. That doesn’t mean I won’t catch up. And, most likely, no one cares! But I thought I’d post and let everyone know about this anyway.

In case anyone wonders, I plan on studying engineering so I can (hopefully) put my obsessiveness and repetitive checking to good use. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sorry

  1. mathematicallyconfused says:

    Congrats on starting college! You’ll do awesome.

    • willitbeok says:

      Thanks! I put it off until being 24 and already having kids because, like so many other things, I wanted it to be “just right.” I finally decided to just start taking classes without knowing EXACTLY what would happen in the end. But at least I have a pretty good idea. 🙂

  2. girlunedited says:

    Congratulations on feeling like your OCD is improving (or at least that you’re learning how to help yourself with it) and also on going to college! You’ll succeed in whatever you do.

  3. minuterobot says:

    Glad to hear you’re feeling well enough to seek other paths. Getting to a maintenance point in OCD is a great success! I still look forward to reading whatever you have time to post.

Leave a Reply

